In a release from the league office on Friday:

The North American Hockey League (NAHL) has announced its All-Central, -North, -South and -West Division Teams for the 2009-10 season, as selected by the league\’s coaches and general managers.

All-Central Division Team
Forward: Jason Fabian, Bismarck Bobcats
Forward: Nardo Nagtzaam, Alexandria Blizzard
Forward: Cory Thorson, Owatonna Express
Defenseman: Derek Docken, Albert Lea Thunder
Defenseman: Sam Rendle, Bismarck Bobcats
Goaltender: Ryan Faragher, Bismarck Bobcats

All-North Division Team

Forward: Tanner Kero, Marquette Rangers
Forward: Andrew Kolb, Marquette Rangers
Forward: Garrett Ladd, Marquette Rangers
Defenseman: Mike Schenfeld, Janesville Jets
Defenseman: Travis White, Traverse City North Stars
Goaltender: Kevin Kissaw, Marquette Rangers

All-South Division Team
Forward: Erik Higby, Topeka RoadRunners
Forward: Jared Rickord, Springfield Jr. Blues
Forward: Brian Sheehan, Wichita Falls Wildcats
Defenseman: Blake Edwards, St. Louis Bandits
Defenseman: Kevin Ryan, Topeka RoadRunners
Goaltender: Dan Sullivan, Texas Tornado

All-West Division Team
Forward: Jeff Jubinville, Wenatchee Wild 
Forward: Michael Juola, Fairbanks Ice Dogs
Forward: Johan Skinnars, Kenai River Brown Bears
Defenseman: Adam McKenzie, Wenatchee Wild
Defenseman: Jake Parenteau, Alaska Avalanche
Goaltender: Brandon Jaeger, Wenatchee Wild

The NAHL, the only USA Hockey-sanctioned Tier II Junior A league boasting 25 teams from across the country, prides itself on the social maturity and skill development of student-athletes ages 16-20 with aspirations of advancing to collegiate and/or professional hockey.