RoadRunners Garner NAHL Awards

(From left) Michael Hill, Chris Bond, Head Coach/GM Scott Langer and Justin Hussar were all recipients of NAHL Annual Awards.


On Monday night in Topeka at the Banquet of Champions, the NAHL handed out their annual league awards. The Topeka RoadRunners were well represented. Michael Hill was named to the all-NAHL team. Justin Hussar was named NAHL Rookie of the Year. Chris Bond was a co-recipient of the DIck's Sporting Goods Community Service Award, and Scott Langer was honored as NAHL Coach of the Year. 

The full release is available on the league website: CLICK HERE TO VIEW